UPCOMING GIGS

Fri 22nd September
The Townhouse, Bexhill 9.30pm

  Sat 23rd September
Private Party

 Sat 30th September
The Dolphin, Hastings 9.30pm

Fri 6th October
The Clarence, Hastings 9.30pm

Sat 7th October
Private Party

Fri 20th October
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm


Sat 28th October
The Bo-Peep, St Leonards 9.00pm

Fri 10th November
The Sussex Hotel, Bexhill 9.30pm

Sat 11th November
The Royal Oak, Lydd 9.30pm

Fri 17th November
Combe Haven Holiday Park, St Leonards 9.30pm

Sat 18th November
Private Party


Sat 25th November
The Rose & Crown, Sidley 9.30pm


Fri 1st December
Private Party

Sat 2nd December
The Shore, Seaford 9.30pm
 
Sat 9th December
The Townhouse, Bexhill 9.30pm

Sat 23rd December
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm

Fri 29th December
The Clarence, Hastings 9.30pm

Sat 15th December
The Clarence, Hastings 9.30pm

Sat 23rd December
The Pipemakers Arms, Rye 9.30pm

Sat 30th December
Teresa's Festive Festival
The Sussex Hotel, Bexhill Time tba
 
 Sat 30th December
The Dolphin, Hastings 9.30pm


Sat 27th January
The Harrow, Hastings 9.30pm
 
 
but_contact_100.png but_facebook_100.png but_soundcloud_100.png but_youtube_100.png but_band_100.png but_home_100.png but_flikr3_100.png